Thread: got any Lego Bricks?

Blog Entries

Default got any Lego Bricks?

Hey Everyone,

I guess I should say Hi. Considering how I have a few articles post around here. How in the world did I get writing reviews from being asked if I would like to give Lineage II a trial run? Any way I am glad to be of any assistance in that regard that I am.

How I came to be here. The answer would be Oz. I joined a group of his on Facebook for a game called Castle Age. Next thing I know I am an admin in the group heading up the Guild. Next thing I know I am trying out Lineage II. Thanks Oz i really enjoy being a dragon around here

Lineage II is the only MMORPG that I play and I think I am going to keep it that way due to the fact that I am not sure where I would find time to play another one. So far all of my toons names have been named around the theme of Lego. I still may be fairly new to the game but I can sure pull my weight.

I got my nickname from some friends in College. To give you an idea of how I got the nickname Lego feel free to look at my profile pic. I don't even think a magnifying glass will do it justice. Yes, this picture for my profile is an up to date photo as of joining this group. No, it is not my entire collection. I have more in my room and around the house. I have no problem admitting that I am a Lego Maniac.

As for other gaming ventures I have a Wii that I play a few games on occasionally. My main form of gaming is done on my 3DS. Dragon Quest, and Pokémon are two of the big titles I play right now thou I enjoy quite a few different RPGs. I also do a few games on Facebook.

Well I think I am going to call this good enough if I want to get some hunting in on Lineage II. It is starting to get close to noon so I should start thinking about calling it a night. Yes I work the 3rd shift (nights). Video gaming is your friend when you stay up on your nights off to try and stay sane. Lego

Blog Entries

Default Re: got any Lego Bricks?